top of page

Playing Meeting with Jody Miller

June 22 Playing Meeting


Description

More information is forthcoming The Zoom link will be live beginning at 1:30 pm Eastern (12:30 pm Central , 11:30 am Mountain , 10:30 am Pacific). Please join us as we will use the time to chat and use breakout rooms to get to know one another.

  • 1 hour 30 minutes
  • 15 US dollars
  • Online via Zoom
bottom of page