top of page

Special Presentation - June 8

James Howard Young - Introducing the Digital Recorder


Description

Introducing the Digital Recorder. An overview of the technology behind electronic wind instruments This is a member only event. The Zoom link will be live beginning at 1:30 pm Eastern (12:30 pm Central , 11:30 am Mountain , 10:30 am Pacific). Please join us as we will use the time to chat and use breakout rooms to get to know one another.

  • 1 hour 30 minutes
  • Online via Zoom
bottom of page